Austria Stewards Report

Formula 1

Incident: @sharnlarry illegally retires on track mid qualifying. Zain: https://youtu.be/n9iQd8FtTOU
Verdict: Please do not retire on track, as it can cause your AI car to cause a collision. Decision: @sharnlarry will receive a reprimand.
——————–

Incident: @Ryan__55x & @DomainZain collide at T6. Ryan: https://youtu.be/ajSSzQ4bdhw Stanneman: https://youtu.be/zuXIOUM2f3w
Verdict: Ryan tries to follow the same line as DomainZain, but DomainZain has the right to the corner, and Ryan turns a little bit too right. Contact occurs and both cars veer left. Ryan’s car is then off line and slightly misjudges turn 6, whilst Zain takes the corner as normal.
Decision: No further action warranted. Ryan will receive a reprimand for resetting to track. Future resetting will result in 10 second time penalty.
——————–

Incident: @Ryan__55x & @DomainZain & @NSX Fruitful wheel bang a little. Ryan: https://youtu.be/zHY62gs-FsM
Verdict: The stewards don’t note anything wrong in this video, it is hard racing. However, drivers are reminded to please use the available track and be aware of other cars around you.
Decision: No further action warranted.
——————–

Incident: @DomainZain & @Ryan__55x collide at T6. Ryan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sg3jS_rb1T4
Verdict: Ryan leaves the door open and Zain goes for the move, you cant see zain in mirrors, but zain is alongside. The contact occurs but the stewards feel the move is fair. Decision: No further action warranted.
——————–

Formula 2

Incident: @Dylmoss96, @BigDavee-619 & @BwoahOnPole have contact at T4 Dylmoss: https://youtu.be/73TU-iIF_jM
Verdict: Bwoah misses his braking zone into turn 4 and spins himself, but then he resets to track.
Decision: Racing incident, but Bwoah will receive reprimand for resetting. Bwoah will have a qualy ban for round 12 for accumulating 3 reprimands.
——————–

Incident: @BwoahOnPole collides with @Dylmoss96 at T6. Dylmoss: https://youtu.be/u2LHEc7F5k0
Verdict: Dylan loses back end and Bwoah is attempting to navigate around the car, bwoah should’ve backed off to allow Dylan to regain control of the car.
Decision: Bwoah will receive a reprimand.
——————–

Formula 3

Incident: @cunamatata & @lillywhite1882 collide at T4. Lilly: https://youtu.be/DrEj9JWVPj0 (1:04.00)
Verdict: Cunamatata moves alongside Lillywhite at T4, and makes a fair move, leaving just enough room.
Decision: No further action warranted.
——————–

Incident: @cunamatata accused of going slowly on formation lap. Lilly: https://youtu.be/DrEj9JWVPj0 (21:30)
Verdict: The front 3 cars are a little too quick, and Cunamatata keeps an adequite pace throughout the formation lap.
Decision: No further action warranted.
——————–

Incident: @X_Mytic31_X pressed X before the formation lap.
Verdict: N/A
Decision: @X_Mytic31_X will receive a 10 second penalty.
——————–